Macleaya cordata Extrait, Sanguinarine, chélérythrine - Chine Extrait JL

Macleaya cordata Extrait, Sanguinarine, chélérythrine

Brève description:

Synonymes: Rose Plumepoppy Extrait

                   Macleaya cordata Extrait Herb

                   Naturel Sanguinarine poudre

                   Bocconia Cordata Extrait

 

Apparence: Orange Marron Poudre fine, amère

 

Ingrédients actifs: alcaloïdes Benzo-c-phénanthridine: sanguinarine (pseudochelerythrine), chélérythrine, Protopine, α-allocryptopine, β-Allocrytopine, Bocconoline.


Détail du produit

Mots clés du produit

Abstrait:

Il est extrait du clip fruit de la plante sauvage « macleaya cordata (Willd.) R. Br », aussi appelé « Pink Plumepoppy » en Chine. La plante entière contient de nombreux alcaloïdes benzo-c-phénanthridine: sanguinarine (pseudochelerythrine), chélérythrine, protopine, α-allocryptopine, β-Allocrytopine, bocconoline, sanguirtrine, oxysanguinarine, dehydroeicanthifoline, dehydroeicanthifoline, bocconoline, berbérine, coptisine, corysamine etc.

Le clip de fruits a une teneur beaucoup plus élevée en alcaloïdes que d' autres parties, en particulier les quatre alkloids « sanguinarine (pseudochelerythrine), chélérythrine, protopine, α-allocryptopine, β-Allocrytopine. Notre extrait macleaya cordata (sel de sulfate) est en poudre jaune orangé determiné par la somme des matières de Sanguinarine (pseudochelerythrine) et chélérythine.

Spécifications et qualité

Pour additif alimentaire et les pesticides botaniques

60% d' alcaloïdes totaux (40% de la sanguinarine, 20% chélérythrine ) par HPLC

70% Total alkaloids (50% Sanguinarine, 15% chélérythrine ) par HPLC

Pour les drogues et l'injection

80% d'alcaloïdes totaux (55% de la sanguinarine, chélérythrine 20%) par HPLC

90% d'alcaloïdes totaux (60% de la sanguinarine, chélérythrine 25%) par HPLC

Fonction et application

1) antibactériennes, antifongiques, antiprotozoaires propriété.

La sanguinarine (pseudochelerythrine), chélérythrine, protopine comme les principaux alcaloïdes (sel suflate) extrait de Macleaya cordata clip fruits ont antibactérien, antifongique, antiprotozoaire de la propriété. Il a donc l'application sauvage dans l'injection en pharmacie, liniment dans les cosmétiques, également à titre d'agent anti-plaque dans le dentifrice.

2) Activité insecticide

Le Sanguinarine et il est principalement alcaloïdes isoquinoléine travaillent ensemble pour Trichomonas vaginalis et nématodes, tuant également larvicide. Il est largement utilisé dans les médicaments à usage externe en pharmacie et faire insecticide agricole pour faire de la prévention des insectes et des champignons épreuve avant la cueillette des légumes et période fruits.

3) principal ingrédient alimentaire d'origine végétale est un monde et médicaments vétérinaires

Il améliore la prise d'alimentation, la performance digestive et conduit à un effet positif sur l'équilibre des acides aminés et de l'utilisation des protéines, il est l'ingrédient alimentaire naturel qui peut être livré à l'ensemble du bétail, de la volaille, l'aquaculture sans période de sevrage. L'efficacité et l'appétit d'augmentation. Un large soutien au niveau de l'intestin nutritionnel et physiologique pendant les périodes de stress, quelle que soit la cause. Dosage SPEC commun est de 1,5% sanguinarine. 30-50g par tonne.







  • Précédent:
  • Suivant:

  • © Copyright - 2005-2018: Tous droits réservés.
    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Macleaya Cordata Extract, Sanguinarine, Chelerythrine

Short Description:

Synonyms: Pink Plumepoppy Extract

                   Macleaya Cordata Herb Extract

                   Natural Sanguinarine Powder

                   Bocconia Cordata Extract

 

Appearance: Orange Brown Fine Powder, Bitter

 

Active ingredients: Benzo-c-phenanthridine alkaloids: Sanguinarine (pseudochelerythrine), Chelerythrine, Protopine, α-Allocryptopine, β-Allocrytopine, Bocconoline.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Abstract:

It is extracted from fruit clip of the wild plant “Macleaya cordata (Willd.) R. Br”, also called as “Pink Plumepoppy” in China. The whole plant contains many benzo-c-phenanthridine alkaloids: Sanguinarine (pseudochelerythrine), chelerythrine, protopine, α-Allocryptopine, β-Allocrytopine, bocconoline, sanguirtrine, oxysanguinarine, dehydroeicanthifoline, dehydroeicanthifoline, bocconoline, berberine, coptisine, corysamine etc.

The fruit clip has much higher content of alkaloids than other parts, especially the four alkloids “Sanguinarine (pseudochelerythrine), chelerythrine, protopine, α-Allocryptopine, β-Allocrytopine. Our Macleaya Cordata Extract (sulfate salt) is in orange yellow powder determinated by the sum of contents of Sanguinarine (pseudochelerythrine) and chelerythrine.

Specification & Quality

For Feed additive & Botanical Pesticides

60% Total alkaloids (40% Sanguinarine, 20% Chelerythrine) by HPLC

70% Total alkaloids (50% Sanguinarine, 15% Chelerythrine) by HPLC

For Drug & injection

80% Total alkaloids (55% Sanguinarine, 20% Chelerythrine) by HPLC

90% Total alkaloids (60% Sanguinarine, 25% Chelerythrine) by HPLC

Function & Application

1) Antibacterial, Antifungal, Antiprotozoan Property.

The Sanguinarine (pseudochelerythrine), chelerythrine, protopine as the main alkaloids (suflate salt) extracted from Macleaya Cordata fruit clip have antibacterial, antifungal, antiprotozoan Property. So it has wild application in injection in Pharmacy, liniment in Cosmetics, also as antiplaque agent in toothpaste.

2) Insecticidal activity

The Sanguinarine and it’s mainly isoquinoline alkaloids work together to trichomonas vaginalis and nematode, also killing larvicide. It is widely used in drugs for external use in Pharmacy and make Agricultural insecticide to do insect prevention and fungi-proofing before picking period of vegetable and fruits.

3) A world’s leading phytogenic feed ingredient and Veterinary Drug

It improves the feed intake, digestive performance and leads to a positive effect on amino acids balance and protein utilization, it is natural feed ingredient that can be delivered to all livestock, poultry, aquaculture without a withdrawal periods. Efficiency and increase appetite. Broad, nutritional and physiological gut level support during periods of stress, regardless of the cause. Dosage Common SPEC is 1.5% sanguinarine. 30-50g per Ton.







  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • © Copyright - 2005-2018 : All Rights Reserved.
    WhatsApp Online Chat !